Customer Care Contact

Telephone Numbers: +93 (0)791 600700 / +93 (0)791 600800
Landline no: +93 (0)20 2222666
Fax: +93 (0)20 2202004
Email: Info@newkabulbank.af
Post Box no: 260 Central Post Office
Address: 10-42, Torbazkhan, Shar-e-Naw, Kabul, Afghanistan.

Contacts of NKB Departments

Islamic Banking Department :
Name : Amanullah Nuhzat / Acting Chief Islamic Banking Officer
Email : amanullah@newkabulbank.af
Phone : +93 (0) 791600771

HR Department :
Name : Dr. Allamyar Amir Hamza / General Manager of Human Resource
Email : allamyar@newkabulbank.af
Phone : +93 (0) 791600606

Operation Department :
Name : Shakib Ahmad Pazhwak / Chief Operation Officer
Email : shakib@newkabulbank.af
Phone : +93 (0) 791600670

Credit Department :
Name : Bahir Ahmad Stanakzai / Credit Manager
Email : bahir@newkabulbank.af
Phone : +93 (0) 799222666

Information Technology Department (IT) :
Name : Mohammad Zareef Stanikzai / Chief Information Officer
Email : zareef.stanikzai@newkabulbank.af
Phone : +93 (0) 791600707